7 ways To Kick Start Weight Loss and A Vibrant YOU in the New Year

With Guylaine Lacerte

Registration for Free Teleseminar

Monday, 6 January 2013, 1pm Pacific time

** I’m going to share:

  • The secrets of an effective detox and cleanse
  • Understanding toxemia and detoxification
  • Why it is important to detox
  • 7 keys to detoxify naturally every day to burn fat and promote weight loss
  • Why the master cleanse is proven unhealthy
  • 3 proven detox strategies you can implement right away
  • The #1 foods to include and which foods to eliminate entirely during a detox program
  • My most nutrient-dense green smoothie basic recipe

**7 ways To Kick Start Weight Loss and Vibrant Health in the New Year**

*Boost Your Energy, Balance Your Hormones, Relieve Aches and Pain and Lose Extra Weight.*

Yes Guylaine!

I want to know more about how to create vibrant health!

* indicates required


PS. Don’t worry if you can’t make the call. Register now and we’ll send you access to the recording after the call. We value your attendance.

Topics will include:

28 Days to Vibrant Health With Guylaine Lacerte

Toxemia and Detoxification: the secrets how the body detoxify and how to curb inflammation.
Fat loss:7 keys to burn fat
Detox: 3 proven detox strategies.
Foods: my most nutritious green smoothie basic recipe

Ready to transform your health, be inspired and motivated to be renewed in 2014? Join me next Monday for a most informative and inspiring 60 minutes webinar where I’ll share information on detoxification and weight loss that will help you kick start the New Year on a healthy note! Plus questions and answers.

Monday 6th January 2014
1pm Pacific | 4pm Eastern | 9pm UK
8am Sydney, Australia (Tuesday 7th January 2014)

Join my free webinar for topnotch information on detoxification and weight loss. Learn about proven strategies to succeed in your everyday detox.